Call our Team now: 0118 971 3266

Scheduled Courses

  • Home
  • Scheduled Courses

Course

Duration

Price per candidate (ex VAT)

Discounts available 

Upcoming dates 

If these dates are not suitable, please ask for alternative dates.

CPCS A09 Forward Tipping Dumper - Experienced

2 Days

£645

Weds 6th & Fri 8th February 

Monday 25th & Wednesday 27th February 

CPCS A09 Forward Tipping Dumper - Novice

3 Days

£795

Discounted to £785 for listed courses 

Mon 28th January - Fri 1st February

Weds 6th - Fri 8th February 

Monday 25th - Wednesday 27th February 

CPCS A17c Telehandler - Experienced

2 Days

£725

Mon 4th & Thurs 7th February 

Mon 18th & Thurs 21st February 

Monday 25th Feb & Friday 1st March 

Monday 5th & Friday 8th March  

CPCS A17c Telehandler - Novice

4 Days

£995

Discounted to £945 for listed courses 

Tues 29th January - Fri 1st February 

Mon 4th - Thurs 7th February 

Mon 18th - Thurs 21st February 

Monday 25th Feb - Friday 1st March 

Monday 5th - Friday 8th March  

CPCS A58 Below 10T Excavator - Experienced

2 Days

£695

Mon 4th & Tues 5th February 

Mon 25th & Tues 26th Feb 

New Roads & Street Works - Full Course

5 Days

£745 - Operatives | £715 - Supervisors

Discounted to £650 for listed courses

Mon 11th - Fri 15th Feb - Limited Spaces 

Mon 11th - Fri 15th March - Limited Spaces 

New Roads & Street Works - Re-assessment

2 Days

Price dependent on current units

Discounts available for 6 or more units on listed courses

Tues 19th & Weds 20th Feb

Tuesday 26th & Wednesday 27th Feb 

Tues 19th & Weds 20th March 

Vehicle Banksman - Bespoke

1/2 Day

£95

Friday 8th March (pm)

Confined Space with Breathing Apparatus - Bespoke

1 Day

£150

TBC

Abrasive Wheels - Bespoke

1/2 Day

£95

Friday 15th February (pm)

Harness Awareness - Bespoke

1/2 Day

£95

Monday 11th February (am)

Manual Handling - Bespoke

1/2 Day

£95

Fri 1st February (pm)

Working at Heights 

1/2 Day

£95

Fri 15th February (am)

New Roads & Street Works Unit 2 / 10 Signing, Lighting & Guarding 

1 Day

£167

Discounted to £150 on listed courses

21st February 

21st March 

Level 1 Award in Health & Safety in a Construction Environment 

1 Day

£110

Monday 18th February 

New Roads and Street Works - Unit 7 (Hot Lay)

1 Day

£167

TBC

CPCS A31 Ride on Roller - Experienced 

2 Day

£695

Discounted to £635 on listed courses

Weds 6th & Friday 8th February 

Monday 11th & Wednesday 13th March 

CPCS A31 Ride on Roller - Novice

3 Day

£810

Discounted to £795 on listed courses

Weds 6th - Friday 8th February 

Monday 11th & Wednesday 13th March